The 5 Books of The Lemegeton

The Lesser Key of Solomon, also known as Clavicula Salomonis Regis or Lemegeton, is an anonymous grimoire on the evocation of demonic and angelic entities. Its one-hundred-forty-four spells were compiled in the mid-17th century, mostly from materials a couple of centuries older. It is divided into the following five books.

Please click on the link to open or download.

The First Book of The LemegetonThe Goetia

The Second Book of The LemegetonTheurgia Goetia

The Third Book of The LemegetonThe Pauline Art

The Fourth Book of The LemegetonThe Ars Almadel

The Fifth Book of The LemegetonThe Ars Nova